News & Event

Indocement Holds Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of Fiscal Year 2022

Pelaksanaan RUPS Tahunan Tahun Buku 2022 Indocement

Indocement on May 17, 2023, completed holding the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders (AGMS) for the 2022 Fiscal Year located at the Melati Room, Wisma Indocement, Jakarta.

This GMS attended by the President Commissioner of Indocement, Kevin Gluskie, Deputy President Commissioner/Independent Commissioner of Indocement, Simon Subrata, Independent Commissioner of Indocement, Franciscus Welirang, Commissioner of Indocement DR. Lorenz Näger, Commissioner of Indocement Juan Francisco Delfalque, Commissioner of Indocement René Samir Aldach, President Director of Indocement, Christian Kartawijaya, Deputy President Director of Indocement, Benny S. Santoso, Indocement Director Hasan Imer, Indocement Director, Troy D. Soputro, Indocement Director, Ramakanta Bhattacharjee, Indocement Director, David Jonathan Clarke, and Director & Indocement Corporate Secretary, Oey Marcos.

At the 2022 Fiscal Year Annual GMS, the company approved the distribution of cash dividends of Rp160/share and approved reappointment Kevin Gerard Gluskie as President Commissioner of Indocement, appointed Ir. F.X. Sutijastoto, M.A as Commissioner of the Company replacing DR. Lorenz Näger entering retirement, and appointed Holger Mørch as Indocement Director.

Thus, the composition of the members of the Company's Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors since the closing of this Meeting until the closing of the 2023 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders which will be held in 2024, except for Kevin Gerard Gluskie which will end at the closing of the Company's Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for the 2025 financial year which will be held in 2026 and David Jonathan Clarke which will end at the closing of the Company's Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for the 2024 financial year which will be held in 2025, are as follows:

Board of Commissioners

  • President Commissioner:  Kevin Gluskie 
  • Vice President Commissioner/Indepedent Commissioner: Tedy Djuhar 
  • Vice President Commissioner/Indepedent Commissioner: Simon Subrata
  • Indepedent Commissioner: Franciscus Welirang
  • Commissioner: Juan Francisco Defalque 
  • Commissioner: René Samir Aldach
  • Commissioner: Ir. F.X. Sutijastoto, M.A.

Board of Directors

  • Presdient Director: Christian Kartawijaya
  • Vice President Director: Benny S. Santoso
  • Director: Hasan Imer
  • Director: Troy Dartojo Soputro 
  • Director: David Jonathan Clarke 
  • Director: Oey Marcos 
  • Director: Holger Mørch

Press release regarding to Indocement Annual GMS of Fiscal Year 2021 can be download here!